web analytics
Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size
MUSIC
About USAround St. Anne'sWork in the WorldEducationWorship and Music
EVERYONE IS WELCOME!
You are always welcome to join us for our worship services and our wide range of activities–all designed to help you in your spiritual and everyday life. You'll find our leadership and congregation active, progressive, and diverse in our worship, activities, and social conscience.
Join us Sunday! We have services at 7:45 a.m., 9:00 a.m., 11:15 a.m., and 5:00 p.m.
Support St. Anne's by shopping at Amazon. Use the link below!
Sunday Worship Times
7:45 a.m. Rite I
9:00 a.m. Rite II with Sunday School and the Children's Music Program
11:15 a.m. Rite II
5:00 p.m. "Come Just As You Are"

Nursery is available during the 9:00 service for children age 3 and younger.

There is also a cry room at the rear of the Sanctuary where families with young children can sit and see and hear the service.


Worship Times - Weekdays
A noon day Eucharist is held each Wednesday at noon in the Chapel.
For more information about the Worship Schedule, click here . For information on inclement weather, click here .



St. Anne's Clergy
The Rev. Dr. John C. N. Hall
Rector
john@stannes-reston.org

The Rev. Laura Cochran
Associate Rector
laura@stannes-reston.org
St. Anne's Staff
David Allen
Minister of Music
music@stannes-reston.org

Susan Allen
Director of Children's Programs susan@stannes-reston.org

Tim Barwick
Minister of Outreach
tim@stannes-reston.org

Laura Donnell
Parish Administrator
administrator@stannes-reston.org

Amiee Freeman
Communications Specialist
stannes@stannes-reston.org

Contemplative Services
This service is held on the 3rd Wednesday of the month, October to May.

St. Anne's Episcopal Church
1700 Wainwright Dr
Reston, VA 20190
phone: 703-437-6530
fax: 888-467-8179
stannes@stannes-reston.org
Office Hours: 9:00-3:00, Monday-Friday

Like Us on Facebook
powered by ezTaskTM