web analytics
Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size
MUSIC
About USAround St. Anne'sWork in the WorldEducationWorship and Music

What does the Lord require of you but to do justice, and to love kindness, and to walk humbly with your God?

The Prophet Micah Micah 6:8




Support St. Anne's by Shopping Amazon
Click the button to shop!
YOU ARE WELCOME
Welcome Guests! God is glad you are here.
If you are thinking and praying, searching and hoping for a place to belong, to serve God, and to make a difference in this world, be our guest! There is a special place here at St. Anne's just for you. We're so glad you are here.
WELCOMING * DIVERSE * PROGRESSIVE
Join Us This Sunday
7:45 a.m. - Traditional worship
9:00 a.m. - Family and Friends worship
11:15 a.m. - Classic worship
5:00 p.m. - Come As You Are worship
http://www.stannes-reston.org/users/Give button.png

Online Giving at St. Anne's

St. Anne's Episcopal Church
1700 Wainwright Dr
Reston, VA 20190
phone: 703-437-6530
fax: 888-467-8179

Sunday Worship Times
7:45 a.m. Rite I - Traditional Worship
9:00 a.m. Rite II - Friends & Family Worship
with Sunday School and Children's Music
11:15 a.m. Rite II - Classic Worship
5:00 p.m. Rite II - Come Just As You Are Worship

Nursery care is available at 9:00 a.m. for children age 3 and younger.

Families with young children can sit together and enjoy our services in the relaxed setting of the Family Room/Chapel.

Wednesday Worship Times
Noon Rite II - Informal Communion and Healing Prayers
For more information about our Worship Schedule, click here.

For information on Inclement Weather, click here .
St. Anne's Clergy
The Rev. Dr. John C. N. Hall
Rector
john@stannes-reston.org

The Rev. Laura Cochran
Associate Rector
laura@stannes-reston.org
St. Anne's Staff
Laura Donnell
Parish Administrator
administrator@stannes-reston.org

Tim Barwick
Minister of Outreach
tim@stannes-reston.org

David Allen
Minister of Music
music@stannes-reston.org

Susan Allen
Director of Children's Programs susan@stannes-reston.org





powered by ezTaskTM